Stephanie turns 11!

Stephanie with her DQ ice cream cake

Stephanie turned 11 back on this day.  Stephanie is a wonderful daughter and big sister to her two younger sisters and she is struggling a bit to find her place in the new family structure.  At the time of her birthday, life was very hectic for us with Bruce trudging through spring semester at St. Thomas.  I was doing my best to hold the family together to get us through to summer break.  I am posting this months later as I just can’t keep up with my whole life.  There are lots of things that I am successful at keeping up with and then there are many others that I rarely get to!  I refuse to give up and I’m just going to have to keep adding a post in here and there as I can and dating them according to when they actually happened.

Leave a Reply

